Visit our Facebook Page!
Zion News

Now touring and registering for the 2019-2020 school year! Come visit our school and meet our teachers. In order to provide a high quality preschool program, we limit all class sizes. All registrations are accepted on a first come, first served basis. Call or email us today to reserve your child's space!

Board of Directors

Zion Lutheran Preschool is proudly sponsored by Zion Lutheran Church and administered by a Board of Directors elected by the Church Congregation. Board positions are for 3-year terms and one-third of the Board comes due for re-election annually at the May assembly of the church.

Our energetic School Board meets monthly to determine policy, evaluate recommendations offered by the Director and review the status of the school, both financially and educationally.

President, Mrs. Jena Dietrich 

Member, Mrs. Michelle Favara 

Member, Mrs. Joanne Randolph

Member, Mrs. Carol Townsend

Member, Mr. Shawn Adams 

Member, Mrs. Kathy Holmberg

Member, Mrs. Michelle Blanck

Member, Mrs. Joy Moyer

Member, Mrs. Angela Moore  

Director, Mrs. Dawn Platchek

Rev. Paul Townsend, Pastor of Zion Lutheran Church, and  Mrs. Shawn Rogers, the Director of Christian Education also attend the monthly board meetings.